Our Attorneys

Donna K. Rismiller

Donna K. Rismiller

Principal

DRismiller@RismillerLaw.com

Andrew R. Italia

Andrew R. Italia

Principal

AItalia@RismillerLaw.com
Maura L. Lynch

Maura L. Lynch

Principal

MLynch@RismillerLaw.com
Zhia L. Shepardson

Zhia L. Shepardson

Of Counsel

Zhia@Rismillerlaw.com
Patrick J. Galasso

Patrick J. Galasso

Associate Attorney

PGalasso@Rismillerlaw.com
Elizabeth Danquah-Brobby

Elizabeth Danquah-Brobby

Associate Attorney

EDanquah-Brobby@Rismillerlaw.com
Gloria Lee

Gloria Lee

Associate Attorney

GLee@RismillerLaw.com
Mary C. Lombardo

Mary C. Lombardo

Of Counsel

MLombardo@RismillerLaw.com

Contact Us

Located in the heart of Montgomery County, the Rismiller Law Group offices are next to the Circuit Court and District Court buildings, and conveniently situated within walking distance to the Rockville Metro Station.